NIBL Ace Capital Limited – Share Registrar List

NIBL Ace Capital Limited – Share Registrar List

NIBL Ace Capital Limited, a subsidiary of Nepal Investment Bank Limited, is a Securities Board of Nepal-licensed merchant banker. It offers a variety of services, including Issue Management, Security Underwriting, Registrar to Shares (RTS), Depository Participant (DP), and Portfolio Management Services.

The following companies have NIBL Ace Capital Limited as their share registrar.

NIBL Ace Capital : Share Registrar (RTS) List

1. Adhikhola Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

2. Agricultural Development Bank Limited

3. Ajod Insurance Limited

4. Asian Life Insurance Company Limited

5. Dibyashwari Hydropower Company Limited

6. Excel Development Bank Limited

7. Ganapati Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

8. Garima Bikas Bank Limited

9. Goodwill Finance Company Limited

ALSO READ  NEPSE also goes green on Monday, and transaction volume soars.

10. Green Development Bank Limited

11. Gurans Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

12. Gurkhas Finance Limited

13. Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited

14. Kathmandu Medical College

15. Lumbini General Insurance Limited

16. Manjushree Finance Limited

17. Mountain Energy Nepal Limited

18. National Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

19. Nepal Insurance Company Limited

20. Nepal Investment Bank Limited

21. NIBL Pragati Fund

22. NIBL Sahabhagita Fund

23. NIBL Samriddhi Fund 1

24. Nirdhan Utthan Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

25. Oriental Hotel Limited

26. Pokhara Finance Limited

27. Progressive Finance Limited

28. Rastriya Beema Company Limited

29. Ru Ru Jalbidhyut Pariyojana Limited

30. Sabaiko Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.

ALSO READ  NEPSE’s revenue increased by a small amount, to Rs 5.5 billion.

31. Sahara Bikas Bank Limited

32. Salt Trading Corporation Limited

33. Shangrila Development Bank Limited

34. Shikhar Insurance Company Limited

35. Shine Resunga Development Bank Limited

36. Sindhu Bikas Bank Limited

37. Soaltee Hotels Limited

38. Vijaya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

39. 8% NIB Debenture 2078

40. 10.5% NIB Nepal Investment Bank Debenture 2082

41. 10.35 % ADBL Krishi Bank Rinpatra 2083

42. 12 % Goodwill Debenture 2083

43. 9% KSBBL Debenture 2087

44. 9.5% Manjushree Finance Limited Debenture 2085

45. 9.5% NCC Rinpatra 2086

46. 8.5% Nepal Investment Bank Bond 2084